Free delivery to the Nordics on orders over 40€. Check other countries here.

Shopping cart

Oatlet

Oat protein does not contain the type of gluten found in wheat, rye or barley because it comes from a different family of cereals. In order for oat products to remain gluten-free, it's important to make sure that they don't come into contact with any cereals containing gluten at any stage.


Welcome to the
Oatlet Store!

We’re delivering pure Nordic oats direct to your door, throughout Europe.

Sign up below for all of our best offers, newest products and most delicious recipes.

Please select your language of preference:


We promise to only send you the best oat news, but do check our privacy policy.

Newsletter

Please select your language of preference:

Thank you